

# **EXECUTIVE**

**Friday, 10 July 2020** 

11.00 am

Membership: Councillors Ric Metcalfe (Chair), Donald Nannestad (Vice-Chair),

Chris Burke, Bob Bushell, Rosanne Kirk and Neil Murray

Officers attending: Angela Andrews, Democratic Services, Kate Ellis, Jaclyn Gibson,

Daren Turner, Simon Walters and Carolyn Wheater

### **Virtual Meeting**

To join this virtual meeting please use the below link:

https://zoom.us/j/99932577970

Alternatively, please join the meeting via telephone by calling **0330 088 5830** using the following ID:

999 3257 7970

## AGENDA

SECTION A Page(s)

### MINUTES AND EXTRACTS

1. Confirmation of Minutes - 14 May 2020

3 - 6

2. Declarations of Interest

Please note that, in accordance with the Members' Code of Conduct, when declaring interests members must disclose the existence and nature of the interest, and whether it is a disclosable pecuniary interest (DPI) or personal and/or pecuniary.

### **ECONOMIC GROWTH**

3. Business and Planning Bill

7 - 12